NiuNiu Securities

NiuNiu Securities is a leading international digital financial technology company headquartered in Sydney, the financial center of the southern hemisphere. The company holds an Australian financial services license (AFSL No. 292464) and is strictly regulated by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission. NiuNiu Securities is committed to providing global users with a fully digital one-stop online brokerage service covering multiple markets, providing users with a first-class investment experience.

NiuNiu Securities is highly preferred by Chinese users and allows its global users to easily trade US stocks, Hong Kong stocks, and Australian stocks anytime and anywhere. At the same time, they can also enjoy ultra-low commission trading services and provide users with a global asset allocation platform to make investment simpler.

NiuNiu Securities utilises its advantages of multi-platform development such as Mac, Windows, iOS, Android, etc and provides stable and convenient financial transactions, market inquiry, information research, community interactions and other one-stop financial services to global users. Users can interact with the global securities market through one account.

Based on transaction settlement and margin financing and securities lending business, NiuNiu Securities created a social network service community-Niuniu Wealth Community and provide users with free-market data analysis and insightful financial information in the three major markets of Hong Kong, US and Australian stocks. They have expanded their business scope and promote information exchanges to support users with accurate investment decisions while grasping industry trends.

NiuNiu Securities is an investment platform under Sky Alliance Markets (AU) Pty Ltd, an Australian investment consulting and online trading company.

Sky Alliance Markets (AU) Pty Ltd (ABN 40 114 266 698) is a financial services company headquartered in Sydney. The company focuses on high transparency and high-quality services, and establishes good cooperative relations with the most trusted companies in the industry, and is committed to serving customers full range of customized financial, consulting and fund management services.

As a company holding an Australian financial services license (AFSL No. 292464), Sky Alliance Markets (AU) Pty Ltd is regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission and can provide investment advisory services and securities brokerage services under supervision.

0

公司介绍

牛牛证券(NiuNiu Securities)是一家领先国际的数字化金融科技公司,总部位于南半球金融中心悉尼,公司持有澳洲金融服务牌照(AFSL No. 292464 )受到澳大利亚证券与投资委员会严格监管。牛牛证券致力于为全球用户提供覆盖多个市场的全数字化一站式在线券商服务,为用户提供一流的投资体验。

牛牛证券作为华人首选美港澳股平台,让全球用户不仅可以随时随地轻松交易美股、港股、澳股,同时还享受超低佣金的交易服务,让所有用户真正实现资产的全球化配置,让投资更简单。

牛牛证券依托多平台发展优势,通过Mac、Windows、iOS、Android等多个不同平台向全球用户提供稳定便捷的金融交易、行情查询、资讯浏览、社区交流等全方位、一站式的金融服务,所有用户都可以通过一个账户玩转全球证券市场。

基于交易结算和融资融券业务,牛牛证券打造了社交网络服务社区——牛牛财富圈,为所有用户免费提供港股、美股、澳股三大市场的行情数据分析与丰富的财经资讯,扩大了业务范围并促进信息交流,帮助用户在掌握行业动态的同时,做出更准确的投资决策。

牛牛证券是澳大利亚投资咨询和在线交易公司Sky Alliance Markets Pty Ltd 旗下投资平台。

Sky Alliance Markets Pty Ltd(ABN 40 114 266 698),是一家总部位于悉尼的金融服务公司,公司以高透明度和优质服务为中心,与业内受信任度最高的公司建立良好合作关系,致力于为客户提供全方位定制化的财务、咨询和基金管理服务。

作为一家持有澳大利亚金融服务许可证(AFSL No. 292464)的公司,Sky Alliance Markets Pty Ltd受到澳大利亚证券与投资委员会的监管, 并可在监管下提供投资咨询服务与证券经纪服务。

协议及声明
联系我们
  • 电话:+61 1300 180 606
  • 邮箱:enquiries@niuniu.com.au
  • 地址:Level 14/227 Elizabeth Street Sydney NSW 2000
关注我们
Copyright @ 2020 Sky Alliance Markets (AU) Pty Ltd

0